top of page
five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Totally worth the time and investment. I saw a difference after a week

05/05/2024 Laura from MI   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Great customer service. And the ITS works!

24/04/2024  Heather  from SD  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

This is a life-changer. Nothing more needs to be said.

05/04/2024 Barb from ND   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I had some urinary incontinence after prostate surgery. On my doctor's recommendation I tried Dr. Jane's ITS, with the outside sticky electrodes, and I was cured in 4 weeks!

25/03/2024 Victor from GA   'verified buyer'

three stars.png

They shipped it out next day, however UPS took 6 days to deliver

04/03/2024 Angela from CA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Wow, Wow and Wow again! I was able to go shopping today, without having to wear a pad. Sooooo happy!

24/02/2024 Terri from WY   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

After only 2 weeks of use, I definitely notice less 'accidents'. Can't wait to see what happens after a few months! Very happy so far.

03/02/2024 Maddie from VT   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I had ordered a similar device from another place, and it was not delivered after 4 months...and recently, even their website went dead. I cancelled that order (thank you PayPal) and ordered Dr. Jane's ITS. It was delivered within 1 week.

22/01/2024 Caroline from NV   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Very knowledgeable staff. Answered all of my questions. 5 Stars.

06/01/2024 Maggie from NC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I was surprised at the quick delivery and amazing customer service. Thank you!

22/12/2023 Betsy from TX   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

After my second baby, I was having little accidents. My doctor said it was stress incontinence and recommended this product. That was 8 weeks ago...no more incontinence!

04/12/2023 Louisa from BC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm an older woman, 74, and I didn't think I'd see any improvement at my age, but tried it on the advice of my doctor...Oh my, what a pleasant surprise. I can be active again!

23/11/2023 Andrea from AR   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Dr. Jane's ITS has given me independence again. I was afraid to go out due to leaks and odors... my life has changed. Merci

07/11/2023 Catherine from QC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Discrete shipping. Quick delivery. I appreciate that.

21/10/2023 Tammy from CA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

This fixed my prolapse. I couldn't beleive it. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

03/10/2023 Alice from ID   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I love the fact that I can get this treatment in the comfort of my own home.Not only is everything tighter down there, it has also helped with the leakage I used to get when coughing and sneezing.

17/09/2023 Molly from IN   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Great service...my questions were answered by a doctor!

04/09/2023 Tonya from FL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Dr. Jane's ITS has changed my life! I can go out with confidence again.

22/08/2023 Sandra from GA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

You can actually feel the muscles working, getting stronger and tightening

04/08/2023 Brianna from DE   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm a doctor, and a mom of three...I can now workout without leaks. Thank you!

26/07/2023 Rosalie from AR   'verified buyer'

four%20stars%20new_edited.jpg

My call was returned quickly and the customer service was great. But why doesn't anyone answer phones directly anymore?

14/07/2023 Sonia from GA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

5 months after giving birth, I was still having accidents while coughing and laughing. No more!

02/07/2023 Patricia from KY   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I love the new me...I can go out again without fear of accidents.

18/06/2023 Judy from MI   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I've been using it for 6 weeks, and I'm seeing a HUGE difference.

02/06/2023 Valerie from NB   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm confident again! It's liberating.

22/05/2023 Angie from SC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

User-friendly and does what it says...it treats your incontinence!

02/05/2023   Linda from BC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm a mother of four, in my early forties. I've used this for a few months and my life has changed! I can enjoy the outdoors again.

24/04/2023 Angela from CA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

When I had a question, I was able to speak to a clinician on the same day.

03/04/2023 Pattie from UT   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Best invention ever! Definitely a life-changer.

21/03/2023 Darlene from IL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

No more diapers and pads. I'm saving so much money!

04/03/2023  Anne  from BC  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

It fixed my incontinence and helped me with a prolapse issue that I've had for a very long time.

20/02/2023  Laurie  from MS  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

My questions were answered by a doctor! Wow!!!

10/02/2023  Daphne  from MA  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

2 words: it works!

22/01/2023  Maria  from CA  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm extremely satisfied with the results. If you're thinking about it...just do it!

08/01/2023  Shirley  from AR   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Terrific product! Great customer service. It really does treat incontinence. I've recommended the  ITS to all my friends.

21/12/2022  Lizbeth from MD   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Fantastic! Worth every penny. I wish I had done this 15 years ago.

08/12/2022  Michaella from NJ   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

You can tell that it's a quality medical instrument

23/11/2022  Kendall from AL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I appreciated the discrete shipping

04/10/2022 Katie from ON   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

There were so many options for kegel exercisers, ranging from 50$ to 500$ and I didn't know which one to choose. I asked my pelvic floor PT and she said Dr. Jane's ITS is the one they choose. Done!

27/10/2022 Gracie from OK   'verified buyer'

bottom of page