five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

You can tell that it's a quality medical instrument

23/11/2022  Kendall from AL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Totally worth the time and investment. I saw a difference after a week

10/11/2022 Lana from MI   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

There were so many options for kegel exercisers, ranging from 50$ to 500$ and I didn't know which one to choose. I asked my pelvic floor PT and she said Dr. Jane's ITS is the one they choose. Done!

27/10/2022 Gracie from OK   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I appreciated the discrete shipping

04/10/2022 Katie from ON   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Great customer service. And the ITS works!

29/09/2022  Heather  from ND  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

This is a life-changer. Nothing more needs to be said.

10/09/2022 Barb from PA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I had some urinary incontinence after prostate surgery. On my doctor's recommendation I tried Dr. Jane's ITS, with the outside sticky electrodes, and I was cured in 4 weeks!

29/08/2022 Vic from CA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Very quick delivery. I received it one week after ordering. Plain discreet packaging.

18/08/2022 Angela from NY   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Wow, Wow and Wow again! I was able to go shopping today, without having to wear a pad. Sooooo happy!

27/07/2022 Teresa from WY   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

After only 2 weeks of use, I definitely notice less 'accidents'. Can't wait to see what happens after a few months! Very happy so far.

17/07/2022 Maddy from QC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I had ordered a similar device from another place, and it was not delivered after 4 months...and recently, even their website went dead. I cancelled that order (thank you PayPal) and ordered Dr. Jane's ITS. It was delivered within 1 week.

29/06/2022 Caroline from CA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Very knowledgeable staff. Answered all of my questions. 5 Stars.

16/06/2022 Marge from NC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I was surprised at the quick delivery and amazing customer service. Thank you!

30/05/2022 Betty from TX   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

After my second baby, I was having little accidents. My doctor said it was stress incontinence and recommended this product. That was 8 weeks ago...no more incontinence!

16/05/2022 Louisa from AB   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm an older woman, 74, and I didn't think I'd see any improvement at my age, but tried it on the advice of my doctor...Oh my, what a pleasant surprise. I can be active again!

26/04/2022 Andrea from NM   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Dr. Jane's ITS has given me independence again. I was afraid to go out due to leaks and odors... my life has changed. Merci

03/04/2022 Samantha from QC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Discrete shipping. Quick delivery. I appreciate that.

21/03/2022 Tammy from PA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

This fixed my prolapse. I couln't beleive it. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

03/03/2022 Astrid from ID   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I love the fact that I can get this treatment from the comfort of my own home.Not only is everything tighter down there, it has also helped with the leakage I used to get when coughing and sneezing.

21/02/2022 Milly from IN   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Great service...my questions were answered by a doctor!

11/02/2022 Sabrina from FL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Dr. Jane's ITS has changed my life! I can go out with confidence again.

01/02/2022 Sandy from GA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

You can actually feel the muscles working, getting stronger and tightening

18/01/2022 Brie from PA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm a doctor, and a mom of three...I can now workout without leaks. Thank you!

06/01/2022 Rosa from AK   'verified buyer'

four%20stars%20new_edited.jpg

Every-time I called, it went straight to voicemail. However, my call was returned quickly and the customer service was great.

19/12/2021 Sonja from FL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

4 months after my baby, I was still having accidents while coughing and laughing. No more!

02/12/2021 Patti from KS   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I feel like a new person...I can go out again without fear.

22/11/2021 Judith from MN   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

It took about 5-6 weeks, but I'm seeing a big big difference.

10/11/2021 Val from ON   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I have my confidence back! It's liberating.

27/10/2021 Andrea from NC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Easy to use and it does exactly as it says...it treats your incontinence!

02/10/2021   Lindsay from ON   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm a mother of four, in my early forties. I've used this for a few months and my life has changed! I can enjoy the outdoors again.

18/09/2021 Andrea from CA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

When I had a question, I was able to speak to a clinician on the same day.

03/09/2021 Patricia from UT   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Best invention ever!

24/08/2021 Darla from IL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

No more diapers and pads. I'm saving so much money!

14/08/2021  Annie  from BC  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

It fixed my incontinence and helped me with a prolapse issue that I've had for a very long time.

10/08/2021  Laura  from MS  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

My questions were answered by a doctor! Wow!!!

07/07/2021  Darlene  from MA  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

2 words: it works!

22/06/2021  Mary  from CA  'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm extremely satisfied with the results. If you're thinking about it...just do it!

01/06/2021  Shirley  from OR   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Terrific product! Great customer service. It really does treat incontinence. I've recommended the  ITS to all my friends.

16/05/2021  Liza from MT   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Fantastic! Worth every penny. I wish I had done this 15 years ago.

28/04/2021  Michelle from NY   'verified buyer'